Medical School

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abraham, Dr Arun Clinical Senior Lecturer arun.abraham@uwa.edu.au M582
Ayonrinde, Dr Oyekoya Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 9431 3333 oyekoya.ayonrinde@uwa.edu.au M704
Baltic, Dr Svetlana Adjunct Senior Lecturer +61 8 6151 0890 svetlana.baltic@resphealth.uwa.edu.au M504
Barrett, Professor Hugh Professor in Systems Biology +61 8 6488 3459 hugh.barrett@uwa.edu.au M500
Bates, Clin/A/Prof Tim Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 2199 timothy.bates@uwa.edu.au M570
Beilin, E/Prof Lawrie Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0245 lawrie.beilin@uwa.edu.au M570
Bergesio, Dr Ric Clinical Senior Lecturer ric.bergesio@uwa.edu.au M510
Blacker, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 3088 David.Blacker@health.wa.gov.au ----
Bondonno, Dr Catherine Research Associate +61 8 9224 0339 catherine.bondonno@uwa.edu.au M570
Bowyer, Dr Samantha Clinical Senior Lecturer samantha.bowyer@uwa.edu.au M582
Bridge, Clin/Prof Douglas Clinical Professor douglas.bridge@uwa.edu.au M570
Brims, Dr Fraser Clinical Senior Lecturer fraser.brims@uwa.edu.au M503
Brockman, Ms Derrin Personal Assistant to Professor Markus Schlaich + 61 8 9224 0209 derrin.brockman@uwa.edu.au M570
Brookes, Ms Gwen Adjunct Lecturer +61 414 442 186 gwen.brookes@uwa.edu.au M704
Burcham, Assoc/Prof Philip Associate Professor +61 8 6457 2986 philip.burcham@uwa.edu.au M510
Burke, Dr Valerie Honorary Research Associate valerie.burke@uwa.edu.au M570
Burkhardt, Dr Melanie Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 424 755 815 melanie.burkhardt@uwa.edu.au M704
Burnett, Clin/Prof John Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 3121 john.burnett@health.wa.gov.au M570
Burton, Ms Kimberley Graduate Research Assistant kimberley.burton@uwa.edu.au M503
Byrne, Clin/Prof Michael Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 3841 michael.byrne@uwa.edu.au M650
Carson, Dr Christine Research Associate +61 8 6383 4363 christine.carson@uwa.edu.au M504
Cetrullo, Ms Violetta Research Officer +61 8 9431 2741 violetta.cetrullo@uwa.edu.au M704
Chakera, Dr Aron Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6151 0924 aron.chakera@uwa.edu.au M503
Chakera, Clin/Prof Turab Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 3489 Turab.Chakera@health.wa.gov.au M570
Chan, Res/Asst/Prof Dick Chi Fai NHMRC CDA Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0268 dick.chan@uwa.edu.au M570
Chee, Dr Jonathan Research Associate +61 8 6151 0908 jonathan.chee@uwa.edu.au M503
Chen, Dr Ricky Lecturer ricky.chen@uwa.edu.au M510
Ching, Ms Helena Adjunct Senior Lecturer +61 8 6151 0853 helena.ching@uwa.edu.au M503
Chubb, Adj/A/Prof Paul Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9431 2189 paul.chubb@uwa.edu.au M704
Clark, Mr Vince Casual Teaching vince.clark@perron.uwa.edu.au M503
Clarnette, Dr Roger Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9431 2994 roger.clarnette@uwa.edu.au M704
Cohen, Clin/Prof Alexander Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 3488 alexander.cohen@uwa.edu.au M503
Corcoran, Clin/Prof Tomas Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 1038 tomas.corcoran@uwa.edu.au M510
Creaney, Adj/Prof Jenette Adjunct Professor +61 8 6151 0896 jenette.creaney@uwa.edu.au M503
Croft, Professor Kevin Professorial Fellow +61 8 9224 0275 kevin.croft@uwa.edu.au M570
Cruickshank, Dr Chris Adjunct Senior Lecturer chris.cruickshank@uwa.edu.au M510
Daniels, Ms Helen Research Nurse +61 8 6151 1138 helen.daniels@uwa.edu.au M650
Dare, Mrs Hanne Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6457 2186 hanne.dare@uwa.edu.au M519
Davel, Dr Sue Senior Lecturer sue.davel@uwa.edu.au M570
Davidson, Clin/A/Prof Andrew Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 3128 andrew.davidson@uwa.edu.au M570
Deague, Dr Jenny Clinical Senior Lecturer jenny.deague@uwa.edu.au M503
Delfante, Mr Brock Research Associate +61 8 6488 7510 brock.delfante@uwa.edu.au M503
Delima, Mr Roheeth Research Assistant +61 8 6151 1162 roheeth.delima@uwa.edu.au M709
Dewar, Clin/Prof Joanna Clinical Professor joanna.dewar@uwa.edu.au M503
Di Giacomo, Ms Alana Administrative Assistant alana.digiacomo@uwa.edu.au M704
Dick, Dr Ian Research Associate +61 8 6151 0895 ian.dick@uwa.edu.au M503
Dimmitt, Clin/Prof Simon Clinical Professor +61 8 9382 9580 simon.dimmitt@uwa.edu.au M570
Dobb, Clin/Prof Geoff Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 2603 geoffrey.dobb@health.wa.gov.au M570
Domenichini, Dr Alice Research Associate alice.domenichini@uwa.edu.au M315
Dunne, Clin/Prof John Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 1960 john.dunne@uwa.edu.au M570
Durack, Dr Daniel Clinical Lecturer daniel.durack@uwa.edu.au M315
Durack, Ms Lynda Administrative Officer lynda.durack@uwa.edu.au M577
Dwyer, Ms Penny Research Nurse penny.dwyer@uwa.edu.au M576
Eames, Ms Marnee Pharmacist marnee.eames@uwa.edu.au M570
Elks, Dr Kevin Clinical Senior Lecturer kevin.elks@uwa.edu.au M510
Ellis, Dr Katrina Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0345 katrina.ellis@uwa.edu.au ----
Eng, Dr Derek Clinical Senior Lecturer derek.eng@uwa.edu.au M570
Fear, Dr Vanessa Research Fellow +61 8 6151 0908 vanessa.fear@uwa.edu.au M503
Fernandes, Assoc/Prof Lynette Associate Professor +61 8 6457 4517 lynette.fernandes@uwa.edu.au M510
Fisher, Dr Scott Research Fellow +61 8 6151 0908 scott.fisher@uwa.edu.au M503
Flicker, Professor Leon Professor +61 8 9224 2750 leon.flicker@uwa.edu.au M570
Foo, Dr Jock Ian Research Officer +61 8 9224 0263 jock.foo@uwa.edu.au M570
Forbes, Ms Catherine Graduate Research Assistant catherine.forbes@uwa.edu.au M503
Forbes, Clin/Prof Geoff Clinical Professor +61 8 9448 0807 geoff.forbes@uwa.edu.au M570
Fyfe, Ms Katrina Manager, Dementia Training Australia +61 8 9224 3199 katrina.fyfe@uwa.edu.au M577
Gabbay, Clin/Prof Eli Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 8793 eli.gabbay@health.wa.gov.au M570
Gain, Dr Kevin Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 9224 2887 Kevin.Gain@health.wa.gov.au M570
Gan, Dr Eng Kooi Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 9431 3333 eng.gan2@health.wa.gov.au M704
Garas, Clin/Prof George Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 2031 george.garas@uwa.edu.au M503
Gardner, Clin/A/Prof Andrew Clinical Associate Professor andrew.gardner@uwa.edu.au M510
Gebauer, Assoc/Prof Kurt Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9430 4488 kurt@fremantledertmatology.com.au M704
George, Ms Jill Study Coordinator jill.george@uwa.edu.au M577
Ghia, Clin/A/Prof Darshan Clinical Senior Lecturer darshan.ghia@uwa.edu.au M570
Gibbs, Clin/Prof Neville Clinical Professor neville.gibbs@uwa.edu.au M510
Goucke, Clin/A/Prof Roger Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6457 2709 roger.goucke@uwa.edu.au M503
Gregory, Dr Cynthia Research Officer +61 8 9224 0242 cynthia.gregory@uwa.edu.au M570
Grolman, Dr Paul Clinical Senior Lecturer paul.grolman@uwa.edu.au M503
Grosshammer, Tanja Graduate Research Assistant tanja.grosshammer@uwa.edu.au M570
Gubbay, Clin/Prof Sasson Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 2658 sasson.gubbay@uwa.edu.au M570
Harmer, Dr Ian Adjunct Lecturer +61 429 198 104 ian.harmer@uwa.edu.au M704
Hayward, Ms Tracy Administrative Officer (NCARD) +61 8 6151 1078 tracy.hayward@uwa.edu.au M503
Henley, Clin/A/Prof David Clinical Associate Professor david.henley@uwa.edu.au M503
Henn, Ms Sarah Graduate Research Assistant sarah.henn@uwa.edu.au M503
Henry, Assoc/Prof Peter Head of Unit/ Associate Professor +61 8 6457 3123 peter.henry@uwa.edu.au M510
Hillis, Clin/Prof Graham Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 1992 graham.hillis@uwa.edu.au M570
Hodgson, Assoc/Prof Jonathan Associate Professor +61 8 9224 0267 jonathan.hodgson@ecu.edu.au M570
Hooper, Adj/A/Prof Amanda Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9224 2982 amanda.hooper@uwa.edu.au M570
Hope, Ms Danika Graduate Research Assistant danika.hope@uwa.edu.au M503
Howe, Dr Warwick Clinical Senior Lecturer warwick.howe@uwa.edu.au M503
Huang, Dr Wen Adjunct Research Fellow wen.huang@uwa.edu.au M509
Huang, Ms Yi Associate Lecturer yi.huang@uwa.edu.au M503
Hung, Professor Joe Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6151 0829 joe.hung@uwa.edu.au M504
Ilett, E/Prof Ken Honorary Fellow +61 8 6457 2985 ken.ilett@uwa.edu.au M510
Inderjeeth, Clin/Prof Charles Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 3660 charles.inderjeeth@uwa.edu.au M503
Irish, Clin/Prof Ashley Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 2546 ashley.irish@uwa.edu.au M570
James, Clin/Prof Alan Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 2888 alan.james@uwa.edu.au M503
Jeelall, Mr Yogeshraj Graduate Research Assistant yogesh.jeelall@uwa.edu.au M519
Joske, Clin/Prof David Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 7600 David.Joske@health.wa.gov.au M503
Joyce, Professor David Professor +61 8 6457 2569 david.joyce@uwa.edu.au M510
Joyson, Mrs Anu Research Officer +61 8 9224 0390 anu.joyson@uwa.edu.au M570
Kakulas, Dr Foteini Adjunct Research Fellow foteini.kakulas@uwa.edu.au M503
Kaye, Dr Joey Senior Clinical Lecturer +61 8 6457 2467 joey.kaye@health.wa.gov.au M503
Kelly, Ms Rachael Research Assistant rachael.kelly@uwa.edu.au M570
Kendall, Clin/A/Prof Peter Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9431 2762 Peter.Kendall@health.wa.gov.au M704
Khoo, Dr Benjamin Adjunct Senior Lecturer benjamin.khoo@uwa.edu.au M013
Klopcic, Dr Borut Adjunct Research Fellow +61 404 648 610 borut.klopcic@uwa.edu.au M303
Koch, Ms Henrietta Graduate Research Assistant henrietta.koch@uwa.edu.au M570
Kosky, Dr Christopher Clinical Senior Lecturer christopher.kosky@uwa.edu.au M503
Kumarasinghe, Clin/A/Prof Sujith Prasad Clinical Associate Professor prasadkumarasinghe@yahoo.com M570
Lake, Adj/Prof Richard Adjunct Professor +61 8 6151 0914 richard.lake@uwa.edu.au M503
Lamont, Clin/Prof Phillipa Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 3353 phillipa.lamont@uwa.edu.au M519
Latkovic, Ms Erin Research Nurse erin.latkovic@uwa.edu.au M570
Lazarus, Mr Kyren Adjunct Research Fellow kyren.lazarus@perkins.uwa.edu.au M310
Leahy, Clin/Prof Michael Clinical Professor +61 8 9431 2886 michael.leahy@health.wa.gov.au M704
Ledowski, Professor Thomas Professor +61 8 9224 0210 thomas.ledowski@health.wa.gov.au M510
Ledowski, Professor Thomas Professor +61 8 9224 0201 thomas.ledowski@health.wa.gov.au M510
Leedman, Professor Peter Professor +61 8 6151 0704 peter.leedman@perkins.uwa.edu.au M519
Leman, Clin/A/Prof Peter Clinical Associate Professor peter.leman@uwa.edu.au M582
Lesterhuis, Dr Willem Research Fellow +61 8 6151 0895 willem.lesterhuis@uwa.edu.au M503
Lesterhuis-Vasbinder, Ms Dorit Research Officer dorit.lesterhuis-vasbinder@uwa.edu.au M570
Lewis, Dr Joshua Adjunct Senior Lecturer joshua.lewis@uwa.edu.au M503
Lim, Dr Annette Clinical Senior Lecturer annette.lim@uwa.edu.au M570
Lim, Dr Ee Mun Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 6457 1054 ee.lim@uwa.edu.au M510
Lim, Clin/A/Prof Wai Hon Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6457 3333 wai.hon.lim@uwa.edu.au M503
Lindley, Ms Angela Administrative Officer +61 8 6151 0832 angela.lindley@uwa.edu.au M503
Litton, Dr Ed Clinical Senior Lecturer ed.litton@uwa.edu.au M570
Liu, Ms Liu Laboratory Assistant liu.liu@uwa.edu.au M503
Low, Clin/A/Prof Vincent Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6457 2177 Vincent.Low@health.wa.gov.au M503
Lucas, Mr Andrew Research Fellow andrew.d.lucas@resphealth.uwa.edu.au M570
Lucas, Clin/Prof Michaela Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6151 0892 michaela.lucas@uwa.edu.au M503
Mac Nicholas, Dr Ross Clinical Senior Lecturer ross.macnicholas@uwa.edu.au M503
Mace, Dr Janet Adjunct Research Fellow +61 435 425 828 janet.mace@uwa.edu.au M704
MacQuillan, Clin/Prof Gerry Clinical Professor +61 8 6151 0853 gerry.macquillan@uwa.edu.au M503
Mann, Ms Tracy Research Associate +61 8 6457 3179 tracy.mann@uwa.edu.au M510
Marshall, Professor Barry Honorary Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 4815 admin@hpylori.com.au M504
Marshall, Clin/A/Prof Lewis Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9431 2376 lewis.marshall@uwa.edu.au M704
Marusic, Ms Petra Operational Manager (Clinical Research) +61 8 9224 0390 petra.marusic@uwa.edu.au M570
Mashtoub, Dr Suzanne Research Fellow/NHMRC Postdoctoral Fellow suzanne.mashtoub@uwa.edu.au M704
Mattes, Clin/A/Prof Eugen Clinical Associate Professor eugen.mattes@uwa.edu.au M570
Matthews, Dr Vance Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0239 vance.matthews@uwa.edu.au M570
McCahon, Mrs Lynette Laboratory Technician +61 8 9221 9043 lyn.mccahon@uwa.edu.au M570
McCoy, Dr Melanie Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6151 1077 melanie.mccoy@uwa.edu.au M503
McDonnell, Dr Alison Research Associate +61 8 6151 1069 alison.mcdonnell@uwa.edu.au M503
McGuire, Dr Amanda Research Fellow +61 8 6457 7377 amanda.mcguire@uwa.edu.au M503
McKitrick, Assoc/Prof Douglas Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 9224 8065 doug.mckitrick@uwa.edu.au M570
McWilliams, Clin/A/Prof Annette Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6151 3172 annette.mcwilliams@health.wa.gov.au M582
Meade, Ms Janice Records Management Officer janice.meade@uwa.edu.au M200
Mollison, Clin/A/Prof Lindsay Clinical Associate Professor +61 419 955 645 lindsay.mollison@uwa.edu.au M704
Moore, Ms Brioni Research Associate +61 8 6151 1162 brioni.moore@uwa.edu.au M582
Mullin, Dr Benjamin Research Associate benjamin.mullin@uwa.edu.au M503
Musk, Clin/Prof A W (Bill) Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 3252 bill.musk@uwa.edu.au M431
Mutsaers, Assoc/Prof Steven Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6151 0958 steve.mutsaers@resphealth.uwa.edu.au M503
Ng, Dr Theodore Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0395 theodorewai.ng@uwa.edu.au M570
Nidorf, Ms Louise Research Assistant louise.nidorf@uwa.edu.au M570
O'Loughlin, Dr Edmond Clinical Senior Lecturer edmond.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au M704
Oh, E/Prof Teik Emeritus Professor +61 414 575 711 teik.oh@uwa.edu.au M510
Ooi, Dr Esther Senior Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0259 esther.ooi@uwa.edu.au M570
Page, Asst/Prof Amy Research Assistant amy.page@uwa.edu.au M570
Panegyres, Clin/Prof Peter Clinical Professor peter.panegyres@uwa.edu.au M570
Pang, Ms Jing Systems Support Coordinator +61 8 9224 0318 jing.pang@uwa.edu.au M570
Pedrotti, Ms Annette Honorary Research Associate annette.pedrotti@uwa.edu.au M570
Perera, Dr Kumaraweerage Ruad Clinical Senior Lecturer ruadperera@yahoo.com M570
Peters, Dr Kirsten Research Associate +61 8 9431 3681 kirsten.peters@uwa.edu.au M704
Pixley, Assoc/Prof Fiona Associate Professor +61 8 6457 4047 fiona.pixley@uwa.edu.au M510
Playford, Clin/A/Prof David Clinical Associate Professor david.playford@uwa.edu.au M510
Potter, Clin/A/Prof Margaret Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6151 1054 margaret.potter@uwa.edu.au M503
Powell, Assoc/Prof Anne Associate Professor anne.powell@health.wa.gov.au M570
Powell, Dr Bruce Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 400 250 107 bruce.powell@health.wa.gov.au M704
Price, Adj/A/Prof Patricia Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9224 0378 patricia.price@uwa.edu.au M570
Prosser, Ms Amy Research Officer amy.prosser@uwa.edu.au M570
PrĂȘle, Dr Cecilia Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6151 0958 cecilia.prele@uwa.edu.au M519
Puddey, E/Prof Ian Emeritus Professor +61 8 9224 0232 ian.puddey@uwa.edu.au M500
Radtke, Ms Sharon Senior Research Nurse +61 8 9224 0380 sharon.radtke@uwa.edu.au M570
Ramadas, Dr Ravi Clinical Lecturer ravi.ramadas@uwa.edu.au M510
Ramesh, Dr Parthasarathy Clinical Senior Lecturer parthasarathy.ramesh@uwa.edu.au M570
Raymond, Mr Warren Research Officer warren.raymond@uwa.edu.au M503
Regli-von Ungern-Sternberg, Professor Britta Professor +61 8 9340 8778 britta.regli-vonungern@uwa.edu.au M510
Riley, Clin/A/Prof Richard Clinical Associate Professor of Anaesthesia +61 8 9224 1038 richard.riley@health.wa.gov.au M431
Rinaldi, Ms Catherine Graduate Research Assistant catherine.rinaldi@uwa.edu.au M504
Robinson, Adj/A/Prof Cleo Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6151 0895 cleo.robinson@uwa.edu.au M503
Ross, Ms Colleen Research Nurse colleen.ross@uwa.edu.au M570
Rouse, Ms Ebony Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6151 1080 ebony.rouse@uwa.edu.au M503
Ryan, Ms Jacqueline Clinical Research Coordinator +61 8 9224 0388 jacqueline.ryan@uwa.edu.au M570
Sahebkar, Dr Amirhossein Honorary Research Fellow amirhossein.sahebkar@uwa.edu.au M570
Salman, Dr Sam Clinical Lecturer +61 405 316 892 sam.salman@uwa.edu.au M704
Salmons, Ms Joanne Research Assistant joanne.salmons@uwa.edu.au M503
Schug, Professor Stephan Chair of Anaesthesiology +61 8 9224 0201 stephan.schug@uwa.edu.au M572
Segasothy, Clin/Prof Murugasu Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 2199 m.segasothy@health.wa.gov.au M570
Shaw, Miss Josephine Graduate Research Assistant josephine.shaw@uwa.edu.au M519
Shetty, Dr Sharad Clinical Senior Lecturer +61 8 9224 2086 sharad.shetty@health.wa.gov.au M570
Shinde, Dr Sujata Research Officer +61 8 9224 0395 sujata.shinde@uwa.edu.au M570
Silbert, Clin/Prof Peter Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 2658 peter.silbert@uwa.edu.au M570
Sinha, Dr Atul Clinical Senior Lecturer atul.sinha@uwa.edu.au M570
Soh, Ms Shuen-Chyn Research Nurse shuen-chyn.soh@uwa.edu.au M570
Speers, Clin/A/Prof David Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6457 2197 David.Speers@health.wa.gov.au M503
Spry, Clin/Prof Nigel Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 4900 nigel.spry@uwa.edu.au M503
Stafford, Mr Andrew Director (Dementia Training Australia) andrew.stafford@uwa.edu.au M570
Steer, Mr Jay Adjunct Senior Lecturer +61 8 6457 2982 jay.steer@uwa.edu.au M510
Stuckey, Clin/Prof Bronwyn Clinical Professor/Medical Director, Keogh Institute for Medical Research +61 8 6457 2466 bronwyn.stuckey@uwa.edu.au M503
Sviridov, Adj/Prof Dmitri Adjunct Professor dmitri.sviridov@uwa.edu.au M570
Tarala, Clin/Prof Richard Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 7078 richard.tarala@uwa.edu.au M570
Tasker, Ms Jennifer Research Officer jenny.tasker@uwa.edu.au M570
Taylor, Clin/A/Prof Andrew Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9382 7244 andrew.taylor@uwa.edu.au M570
Thomas, Clin/Prof Mark Clinical Professor +61 8 9224 3473 mark.thomas@uwa.edu.au M570
Thompson, Clin/Prof Peter Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 4532 Peter.Thompson@health.wa.gov.au M503
Thompson, Clin/Prof Philip Clinical Professor of Respiratory Medicine +61 8 6180 4360 philip.thompson@resphealth.uwa.edu.au M503
Thoms, Mrs Helen Senior Administrative Officer +61 8 9224 0258 helen.thoms@uwa.edu.au M503
Thorne, Dr David Senior Lecturer +61 8 9335 3130 david.thorne@uwa.edu.au M503
Tilbrook, Dr Matthew Business Manager, National Centre for Asbestos-Related Diseases (NCARD) +61 8 6151 0904 matthew.tilbrook@uwa.edu.au M503
Tirnitz-Parker, Dr Janina Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9266 9695 janina.tirnitz-parker@uwa.edu.au M704
Turner, Clin/Prof Harvey Clinical Professor +61 8 9431 2888 harvey.turner@uwa.edu.au M704
Underwood, Ms Christine Administrative Assistant +61 8 9431 2741 christine.underwood@uwa.edu.au M704
Van Hazel, Clin/Prof Guy Clinical Professor guy.vanhazel@uwa.edu.au M503
van Heerden, Clin/Prof Peter Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 1010 peter.vanheerden@health.wa.gov.au M510
Visser, Dr Eric Clinical Senior Lecturer eric.visser@uwa.edu.au M510
Walsh, Clin/Prof John Clinical Professor +61 8 6457 2466 john.walsh@uwa.edu.au M503
Ward, Dr Natalie Adjunct Senior Lecturer +61 8 9224 0392 natalie.ward@uwa.edu.au M570
Webb, Clin/Prof Steven Clinical Professor +61 408 866 274 steve.webb@uwa.edu.au M570
Whitelaw, Ms Kerry Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 7517 kerry.whitelaw@uwa.edu.au M315
Will, Clin/A/Prof Robert Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 2335 rob.will@uwa.edu.au M570
Williams, Ms Tracey Research Officer +61 8 6151 1076 tracey.williams@uwa.edu.au M503
Wilson, Adj/A/Prof Scott Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6457 2467 scott.wilson@uwa.edu.au M503
Wong, Dr Elizabeth Clinical Senior Lecturer elizabeth.wong@uwa.edu.au M570
Wright, Mrs Bronwen Research Pharmacist bronwen.wright@uwa.edu.au M577
Wylie, Clin/A/Prof Liz Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 9224 2126 liz.wylie@health.wa.gov.au M570
Yates, Ms Clarissa Graduate Research Assistant clarissa.yates@uwa.edu.au M503
Yusoff, Clin/A/Prof Ian Clinical Associate Professor ian.yusoff@uwa.edu.au M503
Zhu, Adj/A/Prof Kun Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6151 0831 kun.zhu@uwa.edu.au M503
Zwierzchoniewska, Dr Monika Clinical Senior Lecturer monika.zwierzchoniewska@uwa.edu.au M503